## MANAGEMENT STRUCTURE OF THE COLLEGE OF SURGEONS OF HONG KONG

COUNCIL President: Dr Heng-tat LEONG

Committee									Department				
External Affairs	Internal Affairs	Administration	Finance	Editorial Board of Surgical Practice	CME / CPD	Research	Scientific	Education & Examination	Department of China Affairs	Department of Development	Department of Education	Department of Standards	
Vice President: Prof. Edward C. S. LAI	Vice President: Prof. Wai-sang POON <u>Editorial Board of</u> <u>Cutting Edge</u> Dr Chad C. W. TSE <u>Younger Fellows</u> <u>Chapter</u> Dr Ching-ning CHONG <u>Women Chapter</u> Dr Peggy S. K. CHU	Chairman: Dr Siu-kee LEUNG	Chairman: Dr Kam-hung KWOK	Chairman: Dr Samuel P. Y. KWOK Editor-in-chief: Prof. Paul B. S. LAI	Chairman: Prof. Simon S. M. NG	Chairman: Prof. Enders K. W. NG	Chairman: Prof. Kent-man CHU	Censor-in-Chief: Prof. Kent-man CHU	Director: Prof. Joseph W. Y. LAU	Director: Prof. Chung-kwong YEUNG	Director: Prof. Kent-man CHU	Director: Dr Che-hung LEONG	
Corporate Communication Sub-Committee		Secretariat		Business Development Subcommittee		L	J					I	
Chairman Dr Chad C. W. TSE		General Manager Ms. Stephanie H. S. HUNG		Chairman Dr Kam-hung KWOK									

Board of Examiners	Appeal Board	Specialty Board								
Chairman:	Chairman:	Cardiothoracic Surgery	General Surgery	Neurosurgery	Paediatric Surgery	Plastic Surgery	n: Chairman: CHUNG Dr Chi-wai FAN ctor: Program Director:			
Prof. Kent-man CHU	Prof. Kent-man CHU	Chairman: Prof. Malcolm John UNDERWOOD	<b>Chairman:</b> Dr Siu-kee LEUNG	Chairman: Prof. Wai-sang POON	<b>Chairman:</b> Dr Yuk-him TAM	Chairman: Dr Joseph H. P. CHUNG				
		Program Director: Dr Timmy Wing-kuk AU	Program Director: Dr Wai-keung CHICK	Program Director: Dr Wai-man LUI	Program Director: Dr Michael W. Y. LEUNG	Program Director: Dr Yu-wai CHAN				
			Training Subcommittee Chairman: Dr Siu-kee LEUNG			Updated				