



601, Hong Kong Academy of Medicine Jockey Club Building 99 Wong Chuk Hang Road, Aberdeen, Hong Kong Tel: (852) 2871 8799 Fax: (852) 2515 3198 E-mail: info@cshk.org

22nd September 2023

Dear Members,

I am pleased to inform you that the following 5 candidates have been elected as Councillors of The College of Surgeons of Hong Kong (the "College") in the Council election 2023 as ascertained by vote counting on 22nd September 2023. The elected candidates will take office at the conclusion of Annual General Meeting of the College convened to be held on 4th November 2023.

| Dr CHAN Tat-ming Danny | 陳達明 | (newly elected member) |
|--------------------------------|-----|------------------------|
| Dr LIU Yuk-wah Shirley | 廖玉華 | (newly elected member) |
| Prof. NG Chi-fai | 吳志輝 | (re-elected member) |
| Prof. TEOH Yuen-bun Anthony | 張源斌 | (re-elected member) |
| Prof. WONG Hung-leung Randolph | 黃鴻亮 | (newly elected member) |

On behalf of the Council, I have the honour to send you our best wishes and look forward to your continuous support to the College.

Yours sincerely,

Dr WOO Yat-ming Peter Honorary Secretary