

香港外科醫學院

The College of Surgeons of Hong Kong

601, Hong Kong Academy of Medicine Jockey Club Building 99 Wong Chuk Hang Road, Aberdeen, Hong Kong

Tel: (852) 2871 8799 Fax: (852) 2515 3198 E-mail: info@cshk.org

5th November 2023

Dear Members,

I am pleased to inform you that the appointment of five new Council Members that took effect at the conclusion of Annual General Meeting of the College of Surgeons of Hong Kong, held on 4^{th} November 2023. They are:

Dr CHAN Tat-ming, Danny	陳達明	(newly elected member)
Dr LIU Yuk-wah, Shirley	廖玉華	(newly elected member)
Prof. NG Chi-fai	吳志輝	(re-elected member)
Prof. TEOH Yuen-bun, Anthony	張源斌	(re-elected member)
Prof. WONG Hung-leung, Randolph	黄鴻亮	(newly elected member)

The Council for the year 2023 - 2024 is listed below:

: Council for the year 2025 – 2024 is liste	u below	•	
President	:	Prof. CHU Kent-man	朱建民
Vice-President (External Affairs)	:	Prof. CHEUNG Tan-to	張丹圖
Vice-President (Internal Affairs)	:	Prof. NG Chi-fai	吳志輝
Censor-in-Chief	:	Dr CHU Sau-kwan, Peggy	朱秀群
Honorary Secretary	:	Dr WOO Yat-ming, Peter	胡日明
Honorary Treasurer	:	Dr LAU Chi-hung	劉志雄
Council Members	:	Prof. CHAN Chi-yan, Albert	陳智仁
		Dr CHAN Tat-ming, Danny	陳達明
		Dr CHUNG Ho-yu, Patrick	鍾浩宇
		Dr CO Tiong-hong, Michael	許長峰
		Dr LIU Yuk-wah, Shirley	廖玉華
		Dr NG Chung-kei, Dennis	吳宗基
Dr PANG Yin-chun, Skyi		彭賢俊	
		Dr SUEN To-ki, Dacita	孫杜琪
		Prof. TEOH Yuen-bun, Anthony	張源斌
		Dr WONG Chiu-cheuk, Alfred	黄昭灼
		Prof. WONG Hung-leung, Randolph	黄鴻亮
		Dr WONG Kwok-chu, George	黄國柱

Immediate Past President : Dr LEONG Heng-tat 梁慶達

On behalf of the New Council, I have the honour to send you our best wishes and look forward to your continuous support to the College.

Yours sincerely,

Dr WOO Yat-ming Peter Honorary Secretary